Saltar al contenido principal

INS 7.4 Delete a user

  1. Locate the user in Gestión de usuarios.
  2. Seleccione the red trash icon on their row.
  3. Complete the portal's confirmation.

The icon is disabled on your own row. You cannot edit or delete your own Insights record from this page.